Simplify3d with the Series 1 pro

All general topics and questions.

Moderator: Elijah

dmkilgo
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:44 pm

Simplify3d with the Series 1 pro

Postby dmkilgo » Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:53 pm

I don't yet have my Series 1 pro, but I have ordered it. I'm also getting a license for simplify3d. My question is, can anyone give me a walkthrough on what I'll need to do to get simplify3d working with the printer once it arrives? I've tried to research this on the community here, as well as on google, and I believe I will have to connect directly to the board and have a config file that I have seen floating around here, but I'm not really sure of the exact process that I will need to go through to get things in working order. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

dmkilgo
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 06, 2015 2:44 pm

Re: Simplify3d with the Series 1 pro

Postby dmkilgo » Tue Oct 06, 2015 3:04 pm

I just saw this http://forum.typeamachines.com/viewtopic.php?f=12&p=9374#p9374

May be enough of an answer for me to go on. Any other help/tips would still be appreciated. :D

Kamilla
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:48 am

Re: Simplify3d with the Series 1 pro

Postby Kamilla » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:56 am

This is very nice and cool post tahsnk for this ..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests